Guilds – Members can display as ‘Anonymous’ in the Guild’s tab

Throughout the Guild’s tab, players may experience seeing other members of the Guild as ‘Anonymous’. While the team are investigating further into the issue, this can occur under the following circumstances:

  • Accepting a guild invite via "invite friends" affects the user who accepted guild invite
  • Joining guild via the in-game emote affects the user who joined
  • When new member is joining the guild other members will be affected
  • Navigating to "view guild permissions & roles" and later to "invite friends" after participating in active gameplay

Still Need Help?

Raise a support request with one of our team.

Featured Articles