Tunnels of the Damned – Rejoining a Session

author avatar
By Largo
Last Updated:

While travelling through the Tunnels of the Damned, losing connection to the game and rejoining can cause visual issues in the experience and cause the migration to the new area to fail, returning you to your starting location.  

The Team are aware of these issues and are working on a resolution for a future update.  

Did you find this article helpful

Featured Articles

Still Need Help?

Raise a support request with one of our team.

Featured Articles